top of page
Australia Day Awards Group2.jpg

Current Board

Committed to the Cause

Aidan Luke


Mark Bartle

Immediate Past President

Rod Thompson

PCH Trust Fund Chair

David Holle

Club Service

Jim Fleming


Andy Lalonde


Frank Andinach

Foundation Officer & Editor de Bulletin

Get in Touch

Bill Jackson

International Services

Get in Touch

John Smalling

Membership Service

Stuart Fleming

Vocational Services

Kyran O'Donnell

Youth Services

Terry Winner

Sergeant at Arms

Get in Touch

Past Presidents

1961 - 1962
H. Fletcher-Jones


Paul Harris Fellow recognition was created in memory of Paul Harris, the founder of Rotary, as a way to show appreciation for contributions to the Rotary Foundation’s charitable and educational program. A Paul Harris Fellow is an individual who contributes US$1,000 or in whose name that amount is contributed.

Every Paul Harris Fellow receives a pin, medallion and a certificate when he or she becomes a Fellow. This identifies the Paul Harris Fellow as an advocate of the Foundation’s goals of world peace and international understanding.

It has been a practice of many clubs in Australia to award a Paul Harris Fellowship to selected members in appreciation of his or her service to the club.

The Australian Centurion is a Rotarian who contributes or in whose name is contributed a minimum of AU$100.00 per annum to the Rotary Foundation’s Annual Programs Fund. Contributions are cumulative, and on reaching a total of US$1,000 become eligible for Paul Harris Fellow recognition.


The Rotary Club of Boulder’s Paul Harris Fellows are:

  • PP Frank Andinach

  • PP Frank Ardach (decd.)

  • PP Bill Brown

  • PP Bryan Hennekr Snr (decd.)

  • PP Bill Cavazzi

  • PP David James

  • David Kennedy (decd.)

  • PP Bill Lamb

  • PP Dennis Usher

  • Rtn Jack Pauley (decd.)

  • PP Peter Palmer (decd.)

  • PP Brian Osmetti

  • PP Bryan Henneker Jnr

  • PP George Wasiun

  • PP Tom Barry

  • PP Bill Main

  • Diane Main

  • Bernard Wright

  • P Rtn Mark Bailey

  • PP Bob Wallington

  • PP Mike Huxtable

  • P Rtn Pat Kennedy

  • Rtn Jeff Moyle

  • PP Mike Clarke

  • PP Jim Fleming

  • P Rtn Bill Greven

  • Rtn Ray Connell

  • PP Bill Franklyn

  • PP Bill Jackson

  • PP Athol Gray

  • PP Steve Genovese

  • Rtn Mario Cudini

  • Margaret Beatty

  • Rtn Tony Free

  • Glenn Wilson (Triple M)

  • Raelene Hutcheson (Triple M)

  • Steve Mills

  • Janet Bartle (2021) For contributions to the Radio Auction.

  • PP Stuart Fleming (2023)

  • Margaret Boyden (2023)  For decades of Sponsorship and support of the Radio Auction.


PP = Past President, RTN = Rotarian, DECD. = Deceased

bottom of page